top of page

DMUGA Week 24 - 2 Day Week (Easter Break FMP #11)

Weekly Summary:

This week has been a very much needed break for me as I've definitely not been feeling great the past few weeks. I took Wednesday to Sunday off just to relax and not worry about anything. I'm back now though and ready to continue where I left off!

Monday-Tuesday:

These two days were very relaxed ones so all I managed to do was model & unwrap some assets for the tunnel and get the stairs finished and baked down:

Low-Poly Stairs:

Some Crawl-space assets:

I still need to texture all of these things I've been sculpting during the past week, so I'll be doing that in the coming week and organising the courtyard with Andy midweek when the labs open again. I'm trying to get my upgrade to Substance Painter 2 so I'll continue with modelling until I can get that sorted.

No-one else did work this week.

-Andy was Ill.

-Dom & Denise on break.

MY FEATURED POSTS

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.

Any Questions or Comments? 

 

Let me know!

Success! Message received.

bottom of page